top of page

Best Fall Liquid Lipsticks

Hi everyone! Welcome to Beauty Wednesdays! We are in full-fledge fall season! Which means, any and all fall makeup is very popular and a must-have! Today, I'll be showing you some of my favorite shades, formulas, and brands!


1) Jeffree Star Cosmetics Velour Liquid Lipsticks

As I've mentioned before, I'm a huge fan of the JSC cosmetics from the highlighters, eyeshadow palettes, to liquid lipsticks. His liquid lipstick formula is a matte finish, so they apply very liquid-y but quickly dry down. These can be a little drying because I do have very dry lips. So, I apply a very thin layer of lip balm, apply the lipstick, and then apply the tiniest bit of lip balm on top to make sure it's comfortable enough to wear all day long. My favorite shades are I'm Nude, Mannequin, Christmas Cookies, and Unicorn Blood. These liquid lipsticks are $18.00 and can be found at jeffreestarcosmetics.com and morphebrushes.com


2) Dose of Colors Liquid Lipsticks

These are a super smooth and very comfortable formula! These are a little more comfortable than the JSC formula and I love the shade "A Mauve Story". These retail at $18.00 and can be found at doseofcolors.com and ultabeauty.com


3) Fenty Beauty Stunna Lip Paints

These are an excellent liquid lipstick formula! The applicator is a little small which allows for a great and smooth application. There are only 5 shades available, but are overall very wearable! My favorite shade is "Unbutton". These lipsticks are $18.00 and can be found at fentybeauty.com and sephora.com


Thank you for viewing today's blog post! I hope you have an amazing rest of the week and God bless!

- Savannah

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page