top of page

You are beautiful

Hi everyone! Welcome to the final Beauty Wednesday and the final blog post! I have mentioned everything from skincare, makeup, face masks, etc. But I really haven't talked much about natural beauty. This entire semester, I talked about makeup and beautiful looks that you can create. I realized that it almost seemed like I was selling all these products and like you had to have them. I feel that need now to take the time to discuss inner beauty. Feeling beautiful and confident in your own skin is so important and every girl and woman deserves to feel confident. Yes, makeup is an amazing thing and can enhance everything, but what is underneath is essential. I definitely need to practice what I preach here, because I do struggle a lot with self confidence. But I hope that discussion was beneficial because every woman should feel like themselves with a bare face.



- Savannah

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page