top of page

Holiday Glam

Hi everyone! Welcome to Beauty Wednesdays! I hope you're all doing well! Today, I'm going to be talking about my ideal of the "perfect" holiday/festive makeup that is still super wearable and appropriate for this holiday season!

https://www.pinterest.com/search/pins/?q=holiday%20makeup&rs=typed&term_meta[]=holiday%7Ctyped&term_meta[]=makeup%7Ctyped


-Full Coverage Foundation Routine

This is just down to personal preference, but I love a good full coverage base to allow for a great canvas for the rest of the look


- Bold Red Lip

This is what MAKES this the perfect holiday look because the red lip ties everything together. It looks super festive and Christmas-ready!




- Simple Eye

Just applying a bronzer to the crease, adding a winged liner and lashes will carry any lip color from a nude to a beautiful bold red shade.



I hope you all enjoyed today's Beauty Wednesday post! I will see you all back for Fashion Friday! - Savannah

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page