top of page

Best Full Coverage Foundation!

Hi everyone! Welcome back to Beauty Wednesday! Today, I'm going to be discussing my all-time favorite foundation to ever hit the market! I'm talking about the Jouer Cosmetics Essential High Coverage Creme Foundation. I purchased this foundation earlier in summer of 2018 and quickly fell in love! I love full coverage foundations when applying a full face of makeup, I feel it makes the entire face look very uniformed and clean. This product has EXTREME full coverage and you only need a small amount. I like using either a foundation brush or a beauty sponge to apply and blend out the product. This product can be found on jouercosmetics.com and costs $38.00 USD.


Thank you so much for stopping by and hope you have an amazing week!

- Savannah

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page