top of page

Best Highlighters

Hi everyone! Welcome back to Beauty Wednesdays! Today I'm going to be discussing my favorite highlighters! The products shown will have links, cost, and image of the product.


1) Jouer Cosmetics "Rose Quarts" Highlighter

This highlighter is the newest to my collection, and has quickly become one of my favorites! The shade is a perfect hint of pinky-rose, but not too pink that it looks like a shimmery blush. Jouer highlighters are $24.00 and can be found at jouercosmetics.com


2) Jeffree Star Cosmetics Highlighters in "Peach Goddess"

These highlighters have been in my collection for a while now and are definitely used and abused! I've mentioned Jeffree Star Cosmetics a few times in the past, and his products are must-haves! The pan sizes are huge, which means you get a great deal with a ton of product for $29.00. And these highlighters can be found at jeffreestarcosmetics.com


3) Makeup Forever Star Lit Powder in #13

This is the first loose highlighter I've ever purchased and is seriously blinding! This is actually a loose eyeshadow, but I personally use for a highlighter or inner corner pop. This can be found at sephora.com for $21.00



I hope you enjoyed today's Beauty Wednesday post! I hope you have a great rest of the week!

- Savannah



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page