top of page

Favorite Powders

Hi everyone! Welcome back to Beauty Wednesdays! I'm going to be talking about some of my favorite face powders. I know powder might seem like a basic step and isn't really important, but I think setting your makeup is super important for longevity and everything staying in tact all day long. So, I'm going to be showing images of my favorite powders, from loose, translucent, and pressed powders.


1) It Cosmetics Celebration Foundation

Though this is technically a powder foundation, it is a great powder for adding a little coverage while still setting your face. It can be purchased from itcosmetics.com.


2) Maybelline Fit Me Loose Powder

This is hands down the best drugstore loose powder ever! Though, I'm about to mention the Coty Airspun powder, it can give flashback in photos sometimes. But this powder has no flashback due to the fact that this powder has color and it should match your skin tone. This can be purchased @ walmart.com.


3) Coty Airspun Powder

This is definitely a great, fine drugstore powder and is very affordable. As I just mentioned, this powder can give flashback. So, using a very little amount can help minimize the likelihood of the flashback happening.


Thank you for viewing today's blog post, and I will see you back here for Fashion Friday!

- Savannah

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page