top of page

I'm in a fog.

Hi everyone! Welcome back to my Motivational Monday blog! Today, I'm probably going to hit home to some of you with todays' topic. I'm going to be sharing about the funk, the rut, the moment of weariness. Recently, I've just felt very unsure and just a little uneasy with life, school, work life and personal life. Thing can feel so worrisome and discouraging at times. With me being a 19 year-old college student, the only thing consistent in my life is change. Things are always stressful and challenging. But though times are difficult and oozing with worries, I'll say it like my mother... "and this too shall pass". Something about those words are so comforting and soothing in a time of discomfort and pain. Those words are almost like a hug in a sense. Things will get better. You will prevail, You will succeed.


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page