top of page

Top 5 Eyeshadow Palettes

Hi everyone! Welcome back to Beauty Wednesday! Today I'm going to be showing what I think is the best five eyeshadow palettes in my collection! I'll be providing prices, links to purchase the items, and my overall review of the product.


1) Anastasia Beverly Hills Renaissance Palette

This palette is sold at ulta.com, sephora.com, and anastasiabeverlyhills.com for $42.00. This has been one of my first more "expensive" palettes and is definitely a staple in my collection! If you love warm tones/ reds/ and some pops of pink, this is a must-have. Super blendable formula along with great pigmentation.

2) Milani Gilded Desires Eyes Palette

This palette can be found at walmart.com, milanicosmetics.com, and target.com for $20.00. Milani Cosmetics is a drugstore brand in the US and has several other amazing products! These shadows have a very smooth consistency, great quality for the price!

3) Morphe x Jaclyn Hill Palette

This palette can be found at morphebrushes.com and is charged for $38.00. I've owned this palette for over a year and have used it hundreds of times! This palette has everything you need to create any eye look possible, whether it's an everyday simple eye, or a bold half cut crease!

4) Jeffree Star Cosmetics Blood Sugar Palette

This eyeshadow palette can be found at jeffreestarcosmetics.com and morphebrushes.com for $52.00. This palette came out February 2018 and I've used a ton for more bold looks! My favorite eye look to create is a hot pink glitter half cut crease. Very pigmented and consistent formula.

5) Coloured Rain Queen of Hearts Palette

This palette can be found at queenofhearts.com originally sold for $50.00, but is currently sold for $37.50. If you can't tell, there's a pattern of warm-toned eyeshadow palettes. Though all these palettes are all more warm, they all do have different variations of these shades, which is why I love all of them!



Thank you for visiting yet another Beauty Wednesday, and I hope you have an amazing week!

- Savannah

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page