top of page

Vest Season!

Hi everyone! Welcome back to Fashion Friday! I hope you're all doing well and had a great Thanksgiving and Black Friday. Today, I'm going to be talking about anything and everything vests! These "mini coats" are amazing for both warmth and fashion! It's great because vests can jazz up a plain t shirt to a cute furry and warm vest with some jeans and booties!


1) Patagonia Vest

https://www.patagonia.com/shop/womens-vests

These vests are some of my favorite, I personally own one and I wear it all the time! With vests, I recommend getting one neutral color like a grey or black; and one colorful like a berry, mustard, or red which is perfect for the upcoming holidays!



2) Puffy Vests

These are PERFECT if you're wanting to wear a vest, but need a bit more warmth during these colder months. The great thing about these is that you can find these anywhere from a nice department store to Walmart. The brand doesn't really matter, as long as it's keeping you warm!


Thank you all for viewing today's blog post and I hope you have a great weekend!

- Savannah

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page