top of page

"You can do this."

Hi everyone! Welcome back to Motivational Monday, I hope your week is going well. Today, I was to discuss being motivated. I know, a motivational blog talking about being motivated... what a concept! But seriously, keeping yourself motivated and your spirits will do you so much good. Just as an example: whenever I'm entering my classroom about to take a test, a lot of my classmates like to talk down on themselves and almost give up before they even take the exam. This is very common, but I also see the same people with this mentality do poorly on said exam. I try to keep my mouth shut and just remain confident and keeping a positive attitude because I know how much I've studied for this exam. Remaining hopefully and having a good outlook on the situation immediately sets you for success. Rather than having such a dreadful and negative mindset which encourages failure. I like to "speak things to existence". Meaning, keeping that great mindset will benefit you in staying motivated and also in productivity.

https://www.pinterest.com/pin/AcAfPgag_PRG2egzzPB-wxvdLiiV1u5E4NGIBnfys9u4MuqvJekRT5A/



Thank you all for visiting today's blog post, and I hope you all have a great rest of your week!

- Savannah

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page